

# XIX Canada-Mexico Inter-Parliamentary Meeting

# **Mexico City, Mexico**

# November 15-16, 2010

#### **CANADIAN PARLIAMENTARY DELEGATION**

## **From the Senate**

- The Honourable Denise Batters, Senator
- The Honourable Joseph A. Day, Senator

## **From the House of Commons**

- The Honourable Andrew Scheer, M.P., Speaker of the House of Commons Chair of Delegation
- Mrs. Jill Scheer
- Mr. David Anderson, M.P.
- Mr. Sean Casey, M.P.
- Mr. Guy Caron, M.P.
- Mr. François Choquette, M.P.
- Mr. Devinder Shory, M.P.
- Mr. Bernard Trottier, M.P.

## **Accompanying Staff**

- Mr. Darryl Whitehead, Senior Advisor to the Speaker of the House of Commons
- Ms. Marlene Sandoval, Secretary to the Delegation
- Ms. Guyanne L. Desforges, Deputy Secretary to the Delegation